Verwaltungsleitung

Verwaltungsleiter
Stellvertreter
Geschäftszimmer

Bruno Körner  (koerner@tsk-bw.de)
Thomas Bohner (t.bohner@tsk-bw.de)
Ines Rötzler (info@tsk-bw.de)

0711 / 9673-620
0711 / 9673-630
0711 / 9673-621

Beitragsabteilung

Leitung
stellvertretende Leitung

E-Mail / Hotline

Jutta Bass (bass@tsk-bw.de)
Gianmario Usai (usai@tsk-bw.de)

beitrag@tsk-bw.de

0711 / 9673-660
0711 / 9673-661

0711 / 9673-666

Leistungsabteilung

Leitung
stellvertretende Leitung

Kerstin Cornelison  (k.cornelison@tsk-bw.de)
Kathrin Jatzek  (k.jatzek@tsk-bw.de)

0711 / 9673-650
0711 / 9673-665

Rechnungswesen

Sachbearbeiter
Sachbearbeiterin

Gerhard Sing (buchhaltung@tsk-bw.de)
Ute Schiller (buchhaltung@tsk-bw.de)

0711 / 9673-641
0711 / 9673-642

Personalwesen

Personalleiter
stellvertretende Leitung

Thomas Bohner (t.bohner@tsk-bw.de)
Brigitte Cornelison (cornelison@tsk-bw.de)

0711 / 9673-630
0711 / 9673-631

 
 

Datenschutzbeauftragte/r